Skip to main content

DDE Center Home

DDE Center Directory

Lisa Boyce

Lisa Boyce

Executive Director

Email: lisa.boyce@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-2713

 
Danielle Egan

Danielle Egan

Program Administrator

Email: danielle.egan@usu.eduPhone: 435-797-7525

 
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Office Manager

Email: rebecca.baron@usu.eduPhone: 435-797-3657

 
Kelsey Saterfield

Kelsey Saterfield

Infant Classroom Lead Teacher

Email: kelsey.saterfield@usu.edu

 
Jessica Zamora

Jessica Zamora

Infant Classroom Assistant Teacher

Email: zamorajess7@gmail.com

 
Leah Stanton

Leah Stanton

Toddler Classroom Lead Teacher

Email: leah.stanton@aggiemail.usu.edu

 
Sarah Ringueberg

Sarah Ringueberg

Toddler Classroom Assistant Teacher

Email: ssgringueberg@gmail.com

 
Hillary Christensen

Hillary Christensen

Jr. Preschool Lead Teacher

Email: hillary.christensen@usu.edu

 
 
 
Kimberly Hebert

Kimberly Hebert

Sr. Preschool Lead Teacher

Email: kimberly.hebert@aggiemail.usu.edu

 
Chloe Baczuk

Chloe Baczuk

Kindergarten Care Lead Teacher

Email: chloe.baczuk@usu.edu